In detail

Curate

You can decide for each individual connection whether the content should be displayed directly or if you would like to moderate it beforehand. 

WITHOUT MODERATION

Switch off moderation mode and the aggregated content will be automatically approved and directly displayed on your social hub or social wall. This setting is especially suitable for posts from your own profiles or for live events.


WITH MODERATION

Switch on moderation mode and you will need to check the content before it can be displayed on the social hub or social wall. The moderation tool offers the following functions:


PendingWaiting for review
ApproveShow post on social hub
DenyDo not show post on social hub

Bookmark
Remember post, e.g. for additional review
FavoritePin post in first position on social hub
LinkOpen post on corresponding social media platform

Multiple
Moderation
Simultaneously release or dismiss various content
Block UserBlock content from this user





VIEW OPTIONS

Filter functions and different display options support the moderation team’s workflow. This way the aggregated content can be displayed according to status (pending, approved, denied, bookmarked) or medium (image, video, text), for example.


ROLES

Roles with different rights facilitate moderation and collaboration within a team:



FUNCTIONDESCRIPTION

AdminOwns all rights

EditorCan adjust settings in the dashboard and moderate

ModeratorOwns moderation rights only

MOBILE

contentfry’s moderation tool is geared toward smartphones, which makes moderating quick and easy from anywhere.